Online Karting League South AfricaPC

OKL South Africa – Pro League Round 1

We go live tonight at 20:15 for our very 1st round of Pro-League!
The teams that entered for this event:
𝐀𝐠𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐬𝐭𝐀𝐥𝐥𝐎𝐝𝐝𝐬 𝐄𝐬𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬:
Marc Pollard & Sebastian Venkov
𝐀𝐍𝐆𝐑𝐢 𝐄𝐬𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬 𝐁𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐤:
Tate Bishop & Troy Dolinschek
𝐀𝐍𝐆𝐑𝐢 𝐄𝐬𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬 𝐆𝐨𝐥𝐝:
Luca Sermin & Jude Stuart
𝐆𝐓𝐑 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐮𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐬:
Rudi Schussler & Mataio Soodyall
𝐊𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐑𝐞𝐩𝐮𝐛𝐥𝐢𝐜 𝐀𝐟𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐚:
Sebastian Dias & Dhivyen Naidoo
𝐊𝐡𝐮𝐦𝐚𝐥𝐨 𝐞𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬:
Kkrish Vadgama & Anwil April
𝐏𝐚𝐫𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐧 𝐒𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐡 𝐀𝐟𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐚:
Wayland Wyman & Tristan Du Plessis
𝐓𝐨𝐲𝐨𝐭𝐚 𝐆𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐨 𝐉𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐫 𝐀𝐜𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐦𝐲:
Kent Swarts & Jonno Wilson
𝐑𝐢𝐜𝐤𝐲 𝐏𝐞𝐫𝐝𝐢𝐠𝐚𝐨 𝐌𝐨𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐬𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬:
Aaron Mason & Aashay Nagura
This is most certainly a packed grid with well-known South African racers as well as upcoming Sim Racers. Which team will assert their dominance tonight?
One can certainly not look past 𝐀𝐍𝐆𝐑𝐢 𝐄𝐬𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬 𝐆𝐨𝐥𝐝 & 𝐓𝐨𝐲𝐨𝐭𝐚 𝐆𝐚𝐳𝐨𝐨 𝐉𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐨𝐫 𝐀𝐜𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐦𝐲 stacked with South African karting champs.
Stream for tonight with Shan Laubscher on the mic & production:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *